Calvinism: Continuation of the true story at the Garden of Eden

Genesis 3:11 And he said, Who told thee that thou wast naked? Hast thou eaten of the tree, whereof I commanded thee that thou shouldest not eat?

Adam: it wasn’t my fault. Eve, she gave me…
Eve: it wasn’t my fault. Devil, the serpent beguiled me…
Devil: it wasn’t my fault. God already predestined everything…

12 And the man said, The woman whom thou gavest to be with me, she gave me of the tree, and I did eat.
13 And the LORD God said unto the woman, What is this that thou hast done? And the woman said, The serpent beguiled me, and I did eat.

Leave a Reply

